Yellow Sound by Igor Kopystiansky / American Art
Larger Type
Smaller Type

Search Collections

Yellow Sound

2005 Igor Kopystiansky Born: Lvov, Ukraine 1954 Svetlana Kopystiansky Born: Voronez, Russia 1950 single-channel video, black and white, silent: 4:33 minutes Smithsonian American Art Museum Gift of an anonymous donor © 2005, Kopystianksy 2009.43 Not currently on view