Lunder Conservation Center Programs

A photograph of a man painting a gold frame inside a room.

At the Lunder Conservation Center, visitors have the opportunity to see the art conservation labs, spaces that are traditionally behind the scenes.

Conservation Clinics
Have questions about the condition of a painting, frame, drawing, print, or object that you own? Our conservators are available by appointment to consult with you about the preservation of your art. To request an appointment or to learn more, e-mail DWRCLunder@si.edu and specify CLINIC in the subject line.

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Wednesday, August 28, 2019